Light A Candle for Light A Candle for Kolga

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 210 | Next | Last
Lit Thu February 15, 2018 Hail Kolga!

Hail Kolga, Noble Lady of the Cold Wave!
Lit Thu February 08, 2018 Hail Kolga!

Hail Kolga, Noble Lady of the Cold Wave!
Lit Thu February 01, 2018 Hail Kolga!

Hail Kolga, Noble Lady of the Cold Wave!
Lit Thu January 25, 2018 Hail Kolga!

Hail Kolga, Noble Lady of the Cold Wave!
Lit Thu January 18, 2018 Hail Kolga!

Hail Kolga, Noble Lady of the Cold Wave!
Lit Thu January 11, 2018 Hail Kolga!

Hail Kolga, Noble Lady of the Cold Wave!
Lit Thu January 04, 2018 Hail Kolga!

Hail Kolga, Noble Lady of the Cold Wave!
Lit Mon January 01, 2018 Thank you Kolga

Hail Ran!
Thank you for your blessings !
Lit Thu December 28, 2017 Hail Kolga!

Hail Kolga, Noble Lady of the Cold Wave!
Lit Thu December 21, 2017 Hail Kolga!

Hail Kolga, Noble Lady of the Cold Wave!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 210 | Next | Last