Light A Candle for Light a Candle For Duva

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 208 | Next | Last
Lit Thu February 15, 2018 Hail Duva!

Hail Duva, Noble Lady of the Hidden Isles!
Lit Thu February 08, 2018 Hail Duva!

Hail Duva, Noble Lady of the Hidden Isles!
Lit Thu February 01, 2018 Hail Duva!

Hail Duva, Noble Lady of the Hidden Isles!
Lit Thu January 25, 2018 Hail Duva!

Hail Duva, Noble Lady of the Hidden Isles!
Lit Thu January 18, 2018 Hail Duva!

Hail Duva, Noble Lady of the Hidden Isles!
Lit Thu January 11, 2018 Hail Duva!

Hail Duva, Noble Lady of the Hidden Isles!
Lit Thu January 04, 2018 Hail Duva!

Hail Duva, Noble Lady of the Hidden Isles!
Lit Thu December 28, 2017 Hail Duva!

Hail Duva, Noble Lady of the Hidden Isles!
Lit Thu December 21, 2017 Hail Duva!

Hail Duva, Noble Lady of the Hidden Isles!
Lit Thu December 14, 2017 Hail Duva!

Hail Duva, Noble Lady of the Hidden Isles!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 208 | Next | Last