Light A Candle for Light a Candle Bylgja

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 189 | Next | Last
Lit Thu November 23, 2017 Hail Bylgja!

Hail Bylgja, Noble Lady of the Breaker!
Lit Thu November 16, 2017 Hail Bylgja!

Hail Bylgja, Noble Lady of the Breaker!
Lit Thu November 09, 2017 Hail Bylgja!

Hail Bylgja, Noble Lady of the Breaker!
Lit Thu November 02, 2017 Hail Bylgja!

Hail Bylgja, Noble Lady of the Breaker!
Lit Thu October 26, 2017 Hail Bylgja!

Hail Bylgja, Noble Lady of the Breaker!
Lit Thu October 12, 2017 Hail Bylgja!

Hail Bylgja, Noble Lady of the Breaker!
Lit Thu October 05, 2017 Hail Bylgja!

Hail Bylgja, Noble Lady of the Breaker!
Lit Thu September 28, 2017 Hail Bylgja!

Hail Bylgja, Noble Lady of the Breaker!
Lit Thu September 21, 2017 Hail Bylgja!

Hail Bylgja, Noble Lady of the Breaker!
Lit Thu September 14, 2017 Hail Bylgja!

Hail Bylgja, Noble Lady of the Breaker!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 189 | Next | Last