Light A Candle for Light a Candle for Bara

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 215 | Next | Last
Lit Thu February 15, 2018 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu February 08, 2018 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu February 01, 2018 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu January 25, 2018 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu January 18, 2018 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu January 11, 2018 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu January 04, 2018 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Hail to the Admirable Guardian of the Whales!
Thank You for protecting these majestic creatures.
Lit Thu December 28, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu December 21, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu December 14, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 215 | Next | Last