Light A Candle for Light a Candle for Bara

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 203 | Next | Last
Lit Thu November 23, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Hail to the Admirable Guardian of the Whales!
Thank You for protecting these majestic creatures.
Lit Thu November 16, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu November 09, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu November 02, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu October 26, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu October 12, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu October 05, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu September 28, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu September 21, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Lit Thu September 14, 2017 Hail Bara!

Hail Bara, Noble Lady of the Big Wave!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 203 | Next | Last