Light A Candle for Light a Candle for Hevring

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 207 | Next | Last
Lit Thu February 15, 2018 Hail Hevring!

Hail Hevring, Noble Lady of the Rising Wave!
Lit Thu February 08, 2018 Hail Hevring!

Hail Hevring, Noble Lady of the Rising Wave!
Lit Thu February 01, 2018 Hail Hevring!

Hail Hevring, Noble Lady of the Rising Wave!
Lit Thu January 25, 2018 Hail Hevring!

Hail Hevring, Noble Lady of the Rising Wave!
Lit Thu January 18, 2018 Hail Hevring!

Hail Hevring, Noble Lady of the Rising Wave!
Lit Thu January 11, 2018 Hail Hevring!

Hail Hevring, Noble Lady of the Rising Wave!
Lit Thu January 04, 2018 Hail Hevring!

Hail Hevring, Noble Lady of the Rising Wave!
Lit Thu December 28, 2017 Hail Hevring!

Hail Hevring, Noble Lady of the Rising Wave!
Lit Thu December 21, 2017 Hail Hevring!

Hail Hevring, Noble Lady of the Rising Wave!
Lit Thu December 14, 2017 Hail Hevring!

Hail Hevring, Noble Lady of the Rising Wave!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 207 | Next | Last