Light A Candle for Light a Candle for Blodughadda

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 228 | Next | Last
Lit Thu February 15, 2018 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Lit Thu February 08, 2018 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughadda, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Hail Mistress of the Bloody Wave!
Hail to You Guardian of the Sharks!
May You ever be praised.
Lit Thu February 01, 2018 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Lit Thu January 25, 2018 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Lit Thu January 18, 2018 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Lit Thu January 11, 2018 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Hail to the Mistress of the Sharks !
Thank You for guarding this imposing creatures.
Lit Thu January 04, 2018 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughadda, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Hail Mistress of the Bloody Wave!
Hail to You Guardian of the Sharks!
May You ever be praised.
Lit Mon January 01, 2018 Thank you Blodughadda

Hail Blodughadda!
Thank you for your blessings !
Lit Thu December 28, 2017 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Lit Thu December 21, 2017 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 228 | Next | Last