Light A Candle for Light a Candle for Blodughadda

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 207 | Next | Last
Lit Thu September 21, 2017 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Lit Thu September 14, 2017 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Lit Thu September 07, 2017 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughadda, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Hail Mistress of the Bloody Wave!
Hail to You Guardian of the Sharks!
May You ever be praised.
Lit Wed August 30, 2017 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Lit Thu August 24, 2017 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Lit Sat August 19, 2017 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Hail to the Mistress of the Sharks !
Thank You for guarding this imposing creatures.
Lit Tue August 15, 2017 Hail Blodughadda!

Hail Blodughaddha, Noble Lady of the Red Tides!
Lit Thu July 20, 2017 Please, Blodughadda

Blodughadda, please help me win this shark sweepstakes. I would really love the chance to name a shark after You while celebrating the people devoted to protecting Your sacred and beloved animals. May Your darlings thrive!
Lit Tue June 13, 2017 Thank you Blodughadda

Gratidão Blodughadda, por me trazer a sua conexão.
Lit Mon June 12, 2017 Please, Blodughadda

Hail Blodughadda
Mother of Sharks
Give me the power of the red wave
Give me the strength of the shark
Bless me with with powerful teeth
and accept the blood of my enemies as sacrifice
I'll honor your waters, I'll feast on my enemies meat
Half man Half Shark,
To swim is to live, To live is to Fight, to Fight is to Eat
Hail Sharklady
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 207 | Next | Last