Light a Candle for Ostara

Light a virtual candle for Ostara

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 169 | Next | Last
Lit Sun November 19, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara,White-Clad Maiden !
Snow and ice melt at Your gaze, flowers bloom with each soft step.
We welcome You, we ask Your blessing.
In You we see the might of new life, thank You.
Lit Sun November 12, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara,Fair One, Flower-Maid!
In You we see the might of new life.
We praise You, Bright Ostara.
Lit Mon November 06, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara, Noble Maiden of the Bright Spring!
Thank You for Your gifts and blessing.
Lit Wed November 01, 2017 Thank you Ostara, for...

Thank you Ostara!
Lit Mon October 30, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara!
Hail the Noble Herald of Springtime!
Lit Fri October 27, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara!
Lit Mon October 23, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara, Noble Maiden of the Bright Spring !
Lit Mon October 09, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara,Fair One, Flower-Maid!
In You we see the might of new life.
We praise You, Bright Ostara.
Lit Wed October 04, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara!
Hail the Noble Herald of Springtime!
Lit Wed September 27, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara,White-Clad Maiden !
Snow and ice melt at Your gaze, flowers bloom with each soft step.
We welcome You, we ask Your blessing.
In You we see the might of new life, thank You.
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 169 | Next | Last