Light a Candle for Ostara

Light a virtual candle for Ostara

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 154 | Next | Last
Lit Sun September 17, 2017 Thank you Ostara, for...

Thank you Ostara, for life renewed
Lit Wed September 13, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara!
Hail the Noble Herald of Springtime!
Lit Sat September 09, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara, the queen of bright spring!
Thank you for your blessing.
Lit Wed September 06, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara, Noble Maiden of the Bright Spring!
Thank You for Your gifts and blessing.
Lit Sat September 02, 2017 Thank you Ostara, for...

Thank you Ostara, for your guidance
Lit Mon August 28, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara, Noble Maiden of the Bright Spring !
Lit Wed August 23, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara!
Hail the Noble Herald of Springtime!
Lit Mon August 21, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara,White-Clad Maiden !
Snow and ice melt at Your gaze, flowers bloom with each soft step.
We welcome You, we ask Your blessing.
In You we see the might of new life, thank You.
Lit Tue August 15, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara, Noble Maiden of the Bright Spring !
Lit Wed July 26, 2017 Hail Ostara!

Hail Ostara for life anew
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 154 | Next | Last