Light a Candle for Niorun

 Light a virtual candle for Niorun

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 119 | Next | Last
Lit Sat September 16, 2017 Hail Niorun!

Hail Njorun!
Hail to the Goddess of Dreams!
Lit Sun September 10, 2017 Hail Niorun!

Hail Nj├Ârun,Noble Lady of Dreams!
Hail to the Giver and Warden of the Dream Realm.
Thank You for my dreams.
May You enlighten us gently.
Lit Sun September 03, 2017 Hail Niorun!

Hail Njorun!
Hail to the Goddess of Dreams!
Lit Sat August 26, 2017 Hail Niorun!

Hail Njorun!
Hail to the Goddess of Dreams!
Lit Thu August 24, 2017 Thank you Niorun, for...

Thank you Niorun, For Sweet dreams
Lit Mon August 21, 2017 Hail Niorun!

Hail Njorun!
Hail to the Goddess of Dreams!
Lit Wed August 09, 2017 Thank you Niorun, for...

Thank you Niorun, for dreams
Lit Tue August 01, 2017 Thank you Niorun, for...

Thank you Niorun, for dreams of truth this weekend
Lit Tue July 18, 2017 Hail Niorun!

Hail Niorun
Lit Tue June 20, 2017 Niorun, please help...

Niorun, please help
Appear my backyard
I will believe in you
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 119 | Next | Last