Light a Candle for Vor

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 158 | Next | Last
Lit Wed January 17, 2018 Hail Vor!

Hail Vor!
Lit Wed January 10, 2018 Hail Vor!

Hail Vor!
Lit Wed January 03, 2018 Hail Vor!

Hail Vor!
Lit Wed December 27, 2017 Hail Vor!

Hail Vor!
Lit Wed December 20, 2017 Hail Vor!

Hail Vor!
Lit Wed December 13, 2017 Hail Vor!

Hail Vor!
Lit Wed December 06, 2017 Hail Vor!

Hail Vor!
Lit Wed November 29, 2017 Hail Vor!

Hail Vor!
Lit Mon November 27, 2017 Please, Vor

Vor, please help ensure that my QPR partner keepnthe vows and promises we made when we ended our romantic relationship and had our handparting. Yes, there have been hurts in the past-things cannot be rewritten but we also made promises. I vow to do my best to respect her boundaries and give her the space she needs. Please help her to realize the things she promised.

For this, I will praise you for all you do.
Lit Wed November 22, 2017 Hail Vor!

Hail Vor!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 158 | Next | Last