Light a Candle for Syn

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 143 | Next | Last
Lit Sat September 23, 2017 Thank you Syn

Thank you Syn, for letting me in
Lit Wed September 20, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Wed September 13, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Wed September 06, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Wed August 30, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Wed August 23, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Wed August 16, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Mon July 17, 2017 Thank you Syn

Hail to you Syn, for helping me to reach my goal.
Lit Tue July 11, 2017 Thank you Syn

Thank you Syn, for your presence and strength in every assuance of my feelings and true self that defines the boundaries that warrant reasonable respect from others.
Lit Tue February 28, 2017 Thank you Syn

Thank you Syn, for holding the sword to protect the weaker. The children need your divine guardianship to make it through this struggle. Hail!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 143 | Next | Last