Light a Candle for Syn

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 152 | Next | Last
Lit Wed November 15, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Tue November 14, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Wed November 08, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Wed November 01, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Wed October 25, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Wed October 11, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Wed October 04, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Fri September 29, 2017 Thank you Syn

Thank you Syn, for letting me in! )O(
Lit Wed September 27, 2017 Hail Syn!

Hail Syn!
Lit Sat September 23, 2017 Thank you Syn

Thank you Syn, for letting me in
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 152 | Next | Last