Light a Candle for Huldra

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 141 | Next | Last
Lit Wed November 15, 2017 Hail Huldra!

Hail Huldra!
Lit Tue November 14, 2017 Hail Huldra!

Hail Huldra!
Lit Wed November 08, 2017 Hail Huldra!

Hail Huldra!
Lit Wed November 01, 2017 Hail Huldra!

Hail Huldra!
Lit Wed October 25, 2017 Hail Huldra!

Hail Huldra!
Lit Wed October 11, 2017 Hail Huldra!

Hail Huldra!
Lit Wed October 04, 2017 Hail Huldra!

Hail Huldra!
Lit Wed September 27, 2017 Hail Huldra!

Hail Huldra!
Lit Wed September 20, 2017 Hail Huldra!

Hail Huldra!
Lit Wed September 13, 2017 Hail Huldra!

Hail Huldra!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 141 | Next | Last