Light a Candle for Gna

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 142 | Next | Last
Lit Wed September 13, 2017 Hail Gna!

Hail Gna!
Lit Wed September 06, 2017 Hail Gna!

Hail Gna!
Lit Wed August 30, 2017 Hail Gna!

Hail Gna!
Lit Wed August 23, 2017 Hail Gna!

Hail Gna!
Lit Wed August 16, 2017 Hail Gna!

Hail Gna!
Lit Tue June 20, 2017 Please, Gna

Gna, please help
Appear in my backyard
I will believe in you
Lit Thu June 08, 2017 Thank you Gna

Thank you Gna, for be my guide..
Lit Fri May 05, 2017 Thank you Gna

Thank you Gna, for delivering that message promptly, efficiently and to the right deity.
Hail Gna!
Lit Fri April 28, 2017 Hail Gna!

Hail Gna!
Lit Sun April 09, 2017 Thank you Gna

Thank you Gna, for listening to me and delivering my message. Hail to you!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 142 | Next | Last