Light a Candle for Gefjon

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 189 | Next | Last
Lit Wed September 20, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed September 13, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed September 06, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed August 30, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed August 23, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed August 16, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

HailGefjon!
Lit Fri May 19, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Fri April 28, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Tue February 28, 2017 Thank you Gefjon

Thank you Gefjon, for the inspiration to explore new fields of knowledge. Hail!
Lit Sun January 29, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Lady Gefjon!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 189 | Next | Last