Light a Candle for Gefjon

Purpose:
Gratitude Praise Request

Showing candles 1 to 10 of 198 | Next | Last
Lit Sat November 18, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed November 15, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Tue November 14, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed November 08, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed November 01, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed October 25, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed October 11, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed October 04, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed September 27, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Lit Wed September 20, 2017 Hail Gefjon!

Hail Gefjon!
Showing candles 1 to 10 of 198 | Next | Last